Fitness and Exercise Blog

17 06 2009

As most people know, I started my journey this past year to becoming a nurse but it’s been a little frustrating in the sense that I have this degree in Kinesiology and will never use it. So, this past weekend I had this idea that I would start up a fitness blog with tips on nutrition and exercise. I would love to hear your feedback on posts and even subjects that you would like to know more of, so check it out!

http://shefit.wordpress.com

workout

P.S.- I will still be updating this blog on my life, for those of you that actually read it

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

